Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6101.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ivy Trac Principal
Stephanie Haddock Assistant Principal
Diana Macias Secretary
Monica Cabrera Lucero Counselor
Christine Dones School Psychologist
Scott Luong Speech-Language Pathologist
Lina Tran Office Clerk
Keyra Ventura Office Clerk
Jackie Do Community Liaison (Vietnamese)
Carlos Zacarias Community Liaison (Spanish)
Carol Tsiatsios Health Assistant
Andrea Liu Technology Support
M. Becerra ELA/ELD Department
J. Case ELA/ELD/World Language Department
C. Fahey ELA/ELD Department
N. Robinson ELA/ELD Department
A. Sam ELA/ELD/Electives Department
D. Thomson ELA/ELD Department
D. Westlake ELA/Electives Department
J. Wynn ELA/Electives Department
K. Flores Electives Department
D. Copeland Electives Department
A. Gutaskus Electives Department
D. Barling Mathematics/Social Science Department
C. Clark Mathematics Department
Y. Garcia Mathematics Department
D. Gossman Mathematics/Electives Department
S. Kovich Mathematics/Science Department
M. Godoy Social Science Department
V. Lam Social Science Department
J. Davis Special Education/Electives Department
D. Brodt Physical Education
A. Petrosian Physical Education
S. Stead Physical Education
E. Gonzalez (APE) Physical Education
A. Cortez Special Education Department
M. Sheets Special Education Department
C. Aparicio Science Department
M. Miqueleiz Science Department