Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6101.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christina Pflughoft Principal cpflugho@ggusd.us
Abbie Stirone Assistant Principal astirone@ggusd.us
Jessica Clanahan Counselor jclanahan@ggusd.us
Cindy Mount Secretary cmount@ggusd.us
Diana Macias Attendance dmacias@ggusd.us
Lina Tran Clerk ltran@ggusd.us
Nancy Snyder Clerk nsnyder@ggusd.us
Jackie Do Community Liaison (Vietnamese) jdo2@ggusd.us
Rosario Estrada Community Liaison (Spanish) restrada@ggusd.us
Teachers
M. Becerra ELA/ELD Department mbecerra@ggusd.us
J. Case ELA/ELD/ World Language Department jcase@ggusd.us
L. Donigan ELA/ELD Department / Science Department ldonigan@ggusd.us
C. Fahey ELA/ELD Department cfahey@ggusd.us
J. Martinez ELA/ELD/Social Science/Elective Department jmartinez@ggusd.us
N. Robinson ELA/ELD Department nrobinson@ggusd.us
A. Sam ELA/ELD/ Electives Department adaniel@ggusd.us
R. Sheets ELA/ELD/Electives Department rsheets@ggusd.us
D. Thomson ELA/ELD Department dthomson@ggusd.us
D. Westlake ELA/ELD Department dwestlake@ggusd.us
C. Aparacio Mathematics Department / Science Department caparacio@ggusd.us
D. Barling Mathematics Department / Social Science Department dbarling@ggusd.us
C. Clark Mathematics Department cclark@ggusd.us
Y. Garcia Mathematics Department ygarcia@ggusd.us
D. Gossman Mathematics/ Electives Department dgossman@ggusd.us
S. Kovich Mathematics Department skovich@ggusd.us
R. Heckel Science Department rheckell@ggusd.us
M. Godoy Social Science Department mgodoy@ggusd.us
V. Lam Social Science Department vlam@ggusd.us
J. Davis Special Education / Electives Department jdavis1@ggusd.us
S. Miller Electives Department smiller@ggusd.us
R. Whyman Electives Department rwhyman@ggusd.us
D. Westlake Electives Department dwestlake@ggusd.us
D. Brodt Physical Education dbrodt@ggusd.us
A. Petrosian Physical Education apetrosian@ggusd.us
S. Stead Physical Education sstead@ggusd.us
E. Gonzalez (APE) Physical Education egonzalez1@ggusd.us
A. Cortez Special Education Department acortez@ggusd.us
M. Sheets Special Education Department msheets@ggusd.us
A. Vu Special Education Department ovu@ggusd.us